KÄYNNISSÄ NYT



Sahalahti palvelutalo

KANGASALA

2713
04/2021 - 06/2022
Osoite:
Kurvis-höllintie 8  
36200 Kangasala

Vastaava työnjohtaja

Petri Raussi
puh. +358 408 398230
petri.raussi@astora.fi

Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net

Työnjohtaja

Mikko Yrjänä
puh.+358 447 259 464
mikko.yrjana@astora.net


Työpäällikkö

Markku Laiho
puh. +358 447 587 010
markku.laiho@astora.net 


S-Market ja Hesburger

ULVILA

2711
03/2021 - 10/2021
Osoite:
Näpyntie 1
28400 Ulvila

Vastaava työnjohtaja - S-Market

Hannu Salminen
puh. +358 405 156 682
hannu.salminen@astora.net

Vastaava työnjohtaja - Hesburger

Tomi Pirhonen
puh. +358 447 587 024
tomi.pirhonen@astora.net

Työmaainsinööri

Jaakko Haapa
puh. +358 447 587 016
jaakko.haapa@astora.net

Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net

Työpäällikkö

Juha Oksa
puh. +358 505 388 557
juha.oksa@astora.fi


Viklonpuisto 

LOIMAA


2619
11/2020 - 10/2021
Osoite:
Viklontie 2
 32210 Loimaa


Vastaava työnjohtaja

Jukka-Pekka Sillanpää
puh. +358 447 587 035
jukka-pekka.sillanpaa@astora.net


Työnjohto

Toni Sillanpää
puh. +358 447 587 011

toni.sillanpaa@astora.net


Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net


Työpäällikkö

Juha Oksa
puh. +358 505 388 557
juha.oksa@astora.fi


Sääksjärven
seurakuntatalo
SÄÄKSJÄRVI


2613
04/2020 - 04/2021

Osoite:
Pitkäahteentie 14
33880 Lempäälä 


Vastaava työnjohtaja

Petri Raussi
puh. +358 408 398230 
petri.raussi@astora.fi



Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net


Työpäällikkö

Markku Laiho
puh. +358 447 587 010 markku.laiho@astora.net 



Valkeakosken
Liikekeskus

VALKEAKOSKI


2616
08/2020 - 04/2021
Osoite:
Lempääläntie 286
37600 Valkeakoski


Vastaava työnjohtaja

Petri Raussi
puh. +358 408 398 230
petri.raussi@astora.fi


Työnjohto

Pasi Pärssinen
puh. +358 443 441 570
pasi.parssinen@astora.fi


Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net


Työpäällikkö

Markku Laiho
puh. +358 447 587 010 markku.laiho@astora.net