KÄYNNISSÄ NYT



Viklonpuisto 

LOIMAA


2619
11/2020 - 10/2021
Osoite:
Viklontie 2
 32210 Loimaa


Vastaava työnjohtaja

Jukka-Pekka Sillanpää
puh. +358 447 587 035
jukka-pekka.sillanpaa@astora.net


Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net


Projektipäällikkö

Juha Oksa
puh. +358 505 388 557
juha.oksa@astora.fi


K0 Infektiopoliklinikka Satasairaala

PORI


2620
11/2020 - 02/2021
Osoite:
Sairaalantie 3
28500 Pori


Vastaava työnjohtaja

Jaakko Haapa
puh. +358 447 587 016
jaakko.haapa@astora.net


Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net


Projektipäällikkö

Juha Oksa
puh. +358 505 388 557
juha.oksa@astora.fi


LUOVUTETTU 25.11.2020

Levysepän Seniorikoti

UUSIKAUPUNKI


2525
10/2019 - 12/2020

Osoite:
Levysepänkatu 17,
23500 Uusikaupunki


Vastaava työnjohtaja

Hannu Salminen
puh. +358 405 156 682
hannu.salminen@astora.net


Työnjohto

Toni Sillanpää
puh. +358 447 587 011
toni.sillanpaa@astora.net



Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net


Projektipäällikkö

Velimatti Hietaoja
puh. +358 447 587 969
velimatti.hietaoja@astora.net


Honkajoen yhteiskoulu ja lukio
HONKAJOKI


2611
03/2020 - 03/2021

Osoite:
Karviantie 12
38950 Honkajoki


Vastaava työnjohtaja

Markus Länsivuori
puh.+358 447 587 048
markus.länsivuori@astora.net


Työmaainsinööri

Jaakko Haapa
puh.+358 447 587 016
jaakko.haapa@astora.net



Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net


Projektipäällikkö

Velimatti Hietaoja
puh. +358 447 587 969
velimatti.hietaoja@astora.net


Vareliuksen liikuntahalli
SASTAMALA


2524
03/2020 - 02/2021

Osoite:
Kontionkatu
38200 Sastamala


Vastaava työnjohtaja

Mikko Yrjänä
puh.+358 447 259 464
mikko.yrjana@astora.net




Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net


Projektipäällikkö

Markku Laiho
puh. +358 447 587 010
markku.laiho@astora.net 



Sääksjärven
seurakuntatalo
SÄÄKSJÄRVI


2613
04/2020 - 04/2021

Osoite:
Pitkäahteentie 14
33880 Lempäälä 


Vastaava työnjohtaja

Petri Raussi
puh. +358 408 398230 
petri.raussi@astora.fi



Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net


Projektipäällikkö

Markku Laiho
puh. +358 447 587 010 markku.laiho@astora.net 



Valkeakosken
Liikekeskus

VALKEAKOSKI


2616
08/2020 - 04/2021
Osoite:
Lempääläntie 286
37600 Valkeakoski


Vastaava työnjohtaja

Petri Raussi
puh. +358 408 398 230
petri.raussi@astora.fi


Työnjohto

Pasi Pärssinen
puh. +358 443 441 570
pasi.parssinen@astora.fi


Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net


Projektipäällikkö

Markku Laiho
puh. +358 447 587 010 markku.laiho@astora.net