KÄYNNISSÄ OLEVAT KOHTEET


Levysepän Seniorikoti

UUSIKAUPUNKI


2525
10/2019 - 12/2020

Osoite:
Levysepänkatu 17,
23500 Uusikaupunki

Vastaava työnjohtaja

Hannu Salminen
puh. +358 405 156 682
hannu.salminen@astora.net


Työnjohto

Toni Sillanpää
puh. +358 447 587 011
toni.sillanpaa@astora.net

Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net


Suunnittelun ohjaus /Projektipäällikkö

Velimatti Hietaoja
puh. +358 447 587 969
velimatti.hietaoja@astora.net


Motonet Pläkkäri
TURKU


2527
09/2019 - 05/2020

Osoite:
Pläkkisepänkatu 1,
20320 Turku

Vastaava työnjohtaja

Mika Kankaanranta
puh. +358 405 373 321
mika.kankaanranta@astora.net


Työnjohto

Jukka-Pekka Sillanpää
+358 447 587 035
jukka-pekka.sillanpaa@astora.net

Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net


Projektipäällikkö

Kennet Lehto
puh. +358 447 587 025
kennet.lehto@astora.net


Senioritalo Kuninkaanpiha
PORI


2511
06/2019 - 04/2020

Osoite:
Kuninkaanpiha 2
28130 Pori

Vastaava työnjohtaja

Tomi Pirhonen
puh. +358 447 587 024
tomi.pirhonen@astora.net


Työmaainsinööri

Jaakko Haapa
puh. +358 447 587 016
jaakko.haapa@astora.net

Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net


Suunnittelunohjaus/
Projektipäällikkö

Velimatti Hietaoja
puh. +358 447 587 969
velimatti.hietaoja@astora.net


Kristiinankaupungin päiväkoti 
KRISTIINANKAUPUNKI


2515
02/2019 - 04/2020

Osoite:
Köydenpunojankatu 1
64100 Kristiinankaupunki

Vastaava Työnjohtaja

Markus Länsivuori
markus.lansivuori@astora.net
puh. +358 447 587 048



Työmaainsinööri

Jaakko Haapa
puh. +358 447 587 016
jaakko.haapa@astora.net


Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net


Projektipäällikkö

Kennet Lehto
puh. +358 447 587 025
kennet.lehto@astora.net


Schenker logistiikkakeskus
LIETO


2510
01/2019 - 04/2020

Osoite:
Länsi-avantintie 2
21420 Lieto

Vastaava työnjohtaja

Mikko Yrjänä
puh. +358 447 259 464
mikko.yrjana@astora.net


Työnjohtaja

Sami Lipponen
puh. +358 447 587 027
sami.lipponen@astora.net

Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net


Suunnittelunohjaus

Velimatti Hietaoja
puh. +358 447 587 969
velimatti.hietaoja@astora.net


Projektipäällikkö

Kennet Lehto
puh. +358 447 587 025
kennet.lehto@astora.net


Keskuskartanon kerrostalo 
PORI


2531 
11/2019 - 07/2020

Osoite:
Rautatiepuistokatu 2
28100 Pori

Työnjohtaja

Teemu Palonen
puh. +358 447 587 013
teemu.palonen@astora.net


Työmaainsinööri

Heikki Korpi
puh. +358 447 587 012
heikki.korpi@astora.net

Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net


Projektipäällikkö

Kennet Lehto
puh. +358 447 587 025
kennet.lehto@astora.net


Liikekeskus Järvenpää
JÄRVENPÄÄ


2533
11/2019 - 07/2020

Osoite:
Puistotie 3
04420 Järvenpää

Vastaava työnjohtaja

Pasi Pärssinen
pasi.parssinen@astora.net
puh. +358 443 441 570


Työmaainsinööri

Heikki Korpi
puh. +358 447 587 012
heikki.korpi@astora.net

Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net


Projektipäällikkö

Markku Laiho
puh. +358 447 587 010
markku.laiho@astora.net


Honkajoen yhteiskoulu ja lukio
HONKAJOKI


2611
03/2020 - 03/2021

Osoite:
Karviantie 12
38950 Honkajoki

Vastaava työnjohtaja

Markus Länsivuori
puh.+358 447 587 048
markus.länsivuori@astora.net


Työmaainsinööri

Jaakko Haapa
puh.+358 447 587 016
jaakko.haapa@astora.net


Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net


Projektipäällikkö

Velimatti Hietaoja
puh. +358 447 587 969
velimatti.hietaoja@astora.net


Vareliuksen liikuntahalli
SASTAMALA


2524
03/2020 - 02/2021

Osoite:
Kontionkatu
38200 Sastamala

Vastaava työnjohtaja

Pasi Pärssinen
puh.+358 443 441 570
pasi.parssinen@astora.net


Työmaainsinööri

Juuso Hakanpää
puh. +358 447 362 394
juuso.hakanpaa@astora.net

Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net


Projektipäällikkö

Markku Laiho
puh. +358 447 587 010
markku.laiho@astora.net 



Sääksjärven
seurakuntatalo
SÄÄKSJÄRVI


2613
04/2020 - 04/2021

Osoite:
Pitkäahteentie 14
33880 Lempäälä 

Vastaava työnjohtaja

Petri Raussi
puh. +358 408 398230 petri.raussi@astora.fi


Työmaainsinööri

Heikki Korpi
puh. +358 447 587 012
heikki.korpi@astora.net

Hankinnat

Aleksi Peltola
puh. +358 447 380 860
aleksi.peltola@astora.net


Projektipäällikkö

Markku Laiho
puh. +358 447 587 010 markku.laiho@astora.net