VASTAAVA TYÖNJOHTO


Länsivuori Markus

Vastaava työnjohtaja
+358 447 587 048
markus.lansivuori@astora.net




Pirhonen Tomi

Vastaava työnjohtaja, RI
+358 447 587 024
tomi.pirhonen@astora.net


Pärssinen Pasi

Vastaava työnjohtaja, RKM
+358 443 441 570
pasi.parssinen@astora.net


Salminen Hannu

Vastaava työnjohtaja, RKM
+358 405 156 682
hannu.salminen@astora.net


Raussi Petri

Vastaava Työnjohtaja
 +358 408 398 230
petri.raussi@astora.fi


Sillanpää Jukka-Pekka

Vastaava työnjohtaja, RI
+358 447 587 035
jukka-pekka.sillanpaa@astora.net


Yrjänä Mikko

Vastaava työnjohtaja, RI
+358 447 259 464
mikko.yrjana@astora.net


Haapa Jaakko

Työmaainsinööri, RKM
+358 447 587 016
jaakko.haapa@astora.net


TYÖMAIDEN JOHTO


Korpi Heikki

Työnjohtaja
+358 447 587 012
heikki.korpi@astora.net


Sillanpää Toni

Työnjohtaja
+358 447 587 011
toni.sillanpaa@astora.net


VARASTO


Koivuluoma Ville

+358 447 587 020
varasto@astora.net

ville.koivuluoma@astora.fi