VASTAAVA TYÖNJOHTO


Pienimäki Tuomas

Vastaava työnjohtaja, RI, AMK
+358 504 677 866
tuomas.pienimaki@astora.fi


Pirhonen Tomi

Vastaava työnjohtaja, RI, AMK, FISE
+358 447 587 024
tomi.pirhonen@astora.net


Pärssinen Pasi

Vastaava työnjohtaja, RKM
+358 443 441 570
pasi.parssinen@astora.net


Rantala Anita

Vastaava työnjohtaja, RKM, RI, AMK
+358 444 932 528
anita.rantala@astora.fi


Raussi Petri

Vastaava Työnjohtaja, RI, AMK
+358 408 398 230
petri.raussi@astora.fi


Salminen Hannu

Vastaava työnjohtaja, RKM
+358 405 156 682
hannu.salminen@astora.net


Sillanpää Jukka-Pekka

Vastaava työnjohtaja, RI, AMK, FISE
+358 447 587 035
jukka-pekka.sillanpaa@astora.net


Yrjänä Mikko

Vastaava työnjohtaja, RI, AMK, FISE
+358 447 259 464
mikko.yrjana@astora.net


TYÖMAIDEN JOHTO


Haapa Jaakko

Työnjohtaja, RKM, AMK
+358 447 587 016
jaakko.haapa@astora.net


Huunanmaa Joona

Työnjohtaja
+358 400 413 903
joona.huunanmaa@astora.fi


Ketonen Joonas

Työnjohtaja, RI AMK
+358 447 587 053
joonas.ketonen@astora.fi


Klemola Marko

Työnjohtaja, RKM, AMK
+358 44 901 6453
marko.klemola@astora.fi


Korpi Heikki

Työnjohtaja
+358 447 587 012
heikki.korpi@astora.net


Sillanpää Toni

Työnjohtaja
+358 447 587 011
toni.sillanpaa@astora.net


VARASTO


Koivuluoma Ville

+358 447 587 020
varasto@astora.net
ville.koivuluoma@astora.fi